Textile Design in Copenhagen

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Dig-ital Print August 5, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — snowforzo @ 10:27 pm

This morning, I printed my digital print!!! Now all the stress of that is over! The only work I have left now is putting together a portfolio. The past few weeks we did screen printing by hand, but this print was actually printed by a printing machine on a piece of fabric off of a bolt. I’m happy with my result, and relieved to have it finished! Yay! It’s ~140 cm x 100 cm. I did four colorways and a smaller-scale test print too. 😀 I’ll get some better pictures asap!

TTFN.

 

Leave a Reply

